Feb. 26 2010 

Council of Radiopharmaceutical Chemistry in Korean Society of Nuclear Medicine.
The 1st President: Prof. Dae Yoon Chi, Ph.D.

Feb. 17 2012

The 2nd President: Prof. Kook-Hyun Yu, Ph.D.

May 12~17 2013

International Symposium on Radiopharmaceutical Sciences in Jeju. Chairman: Prof. Dae Yoon Chi, Ph.D.

Aug 12 2013

Proposal meeting of a new radiopharmaceutical academic society.

Nov 11 2013

Promotion meeting of Korean Society of Radiopharmaeuticals and Molecular Probes (KSRAMP) in Seoul Station Grill.